Menu

Coworkers

Administration

If you have questions or need to get in touch with a specific person at Woolpower, feel free to contact us. Do you want to know who has sewn your sweater? Scroll further down the page. If you’re unsure about who to speak to, call our switchboard on +46 (0)63-14 85 20, or send an e-mail to info@woolpower.se and we’ll point you in the right direction.

Linus
Flodin

CEO
Tel +46 (0)70-358 35 55
linus@woolpower.se

Pål
Dufva

Sales Director
Tel +46 (0)73-033 07 71
pal@woolpower.se

Anna
Lindow

Order and Customer service
Tel +46 (0)63-14 85 20
anna@woolpower.se

Ulrika
Rogeman

Product Director
Tel +46 (0) 63-14 85 21
ulrika@woolpower.se

Torbjörn
Johannesson

National Sales Manager
Tel +46 (0)72-531 22 18
tjohannesson@woolpower.se

Eva
Arnlund

Export Sales Manager
Tel +46 (0)70-233 52 12
eva@woolpower.se

Christian
Stjärnered

Export Sales Manager
Tel +46 (0)73-722 78 43
christian@woolpower.se

Anna-Carin
Larsson

Purchase & 
Planning Strategist
Tel +46 (0) 63-14 85 22
anna-carin@woolpower.se

Helena
Johansson

Economy
Tel +46 (0)63 14 85 29
helena@woolpower.se

Stefan
Nyström

Floor Manager
Tel +46 (0)70-654 00 29
stefan@woolpower.se

Sandra
Olsson

Order and Customer service
Tel +46 (0)63-14 85 20
sandra@woolpower.se

Karin
Bäck

Business Developer
Tel +46 (0) 72-080 28 17
back@woolpower.se

Woolpower’s seamstresses
Who has sewn your sweater?

Woolpower’s seamstresses quality mark the clothes they’ve sewn with their own name tag. Take a look inside your Woolpower garment. Who has sewn yours?

Joannah 
Sandström

Rokaia
Khoda Bakhsh

Martha
Persson

Eleonor
Lubell

Maria
Olofsson

Ann-Mari
Lund

Lise-Lotte
Rundström

Annika
Rahm

Firouzeh
Akbari

Ingrid
Jönsson

Ing-Marie
Norell

Inta
Bartule

Brigita
Krastina

Solveig
Dahlén

Elaine
Granlöf

Mahjan
Ahmadi

Emelie
Dillner

Inese
Karenika

Annelie
Wikström

Petra
Jonasson

Åsa
Opöien

Veronica
Ingelsson

Susanne
Nygren

Kristina
Johansson

Camilla
Granlöf

Sandra
Pramalte

Sandra
Näslund

Indra
Buka

Mohamad
Aldoyhi

Vineta
Keisa

Inta
Zunde

Sandra
Varanaviciene

Qorban Ali
Hussaini

Emelie
Torell

Chanapha
Seetraihueang

Nittiyaporn
Panphet

Rashid
Barati

Susanne
Manfredsson

Åsa
Wikberg

Monika
Heldorsson

Maud
Blomquist

Mayram
Baqeri

Ewa
Manfredsson

Hassan
Alawsaj

Maasoum
Ibrahim

Preparation

Before the seamstresses get going the fabric pieces have to be prepared. The fabric is washed and shaped so that it becomes soft, comfortable and exactly the right form.

Iréne
Persson

Ann-Christin
Rådström

Therese
Rudolfsson

Urban
Karlén

Bettan
Andersson

Teresa
Jonsson

Birgitta
Olsson

Linda
Sandås

Kerstin
Lindell

Johannes
Lindell

Åsa
Gjersvold

Jahantab
Barbari

Kristoffer
Nordness

Malin
Wallén

Robin
Jonasson

Veronica
Johansson

Knitting

Here are the people behind the fabric that we knit at Woolpower.

Håkan
Eriksson

Magnus
Åkerman

Camilla
Pålsson

Malin
Bäckman

Arthur
Danielsson

Leif
Svahn

Carl
Jonsson

Martin
Svemark

Björn
Johansson

Robin
Dahlgren

Fredrik
Ericsson

Peter
Roos

Olov
Winroth

Roger
Karlsson

Technology and maintenance

For all the machines to function as they should, they have to be maintained and sometimes repaired. All machines have been especially built for Woolpower’s clothes.

Örjan
Loo

Hans-Åke
Vagelin

Tomy
Ericson

Karl-Johan
Stridh

Torbjörn
Hallqvist

Shop

Here are the people you might meet in our factory outlet shops.

Anna
Olivensjö

Tina
Andersson

Packaging and warehousing

Woolpower clothes are sent directly from our warehouse around the world.

Greger
Roos

Viktor
Hinnersson

Gunnel
Häggström

Benny
Hedlund

Liz
Olofsson

External support

We work with Mica and Samhall group to provide that extra little touch to our products. They’ve been part of our operation for more than 25 years.

Björn
Högberg

Mica

Linnéa
Holmbom

Mica

Sebastian 
Bergström

Mica

Frida
Edlund

Mica

Sven
Solberger

Mica

Johanna
Sandström

Samhall