Coworkers

Administration   |  Seamstresses  |  Preparation  |  Knitting  |  Operation and maintenance  |  Shop  |  Packaging and Warehousing  |  External support

If you have questions or need to get in touch with a specific person at Woolpower, feel free to contact us. Do you want to know who has sewn your sweater? Scroll further down the page. If you’re unsure about who to contact, call our switchboard on +46 (0)63-14 85 20, or send an e-mail to info@woolpower.se and we’ll point you in the right direction.

Seamstresses - Who has sewn your sweater?

Woolpower’s seamstresses quality mark the clothes they’ve sewn with their own name tag. Take a look inside your Woolpower garment. Who has sewn yours?

Annelie Wikström

Annika Rahm

Ann-Mari Lund

Brigita Krastina

Chanapha Seetraihueang

Elaine Granlöf

Eleonor Lubell

Indra Buka

Inese Karenika

Ing-Marie Norell

Inta Bartule

Inta Zunde

Joannah Sandström

Kristina Johansson

Lise-Lotte Rundström

Maud Blomquist

Mayram Baqeri

Mohamad Aldoyhi

Monika Heldorsson

Nittiyaporn Panphet

Petra Jonasson

Rokaia Rizaee

Sandra Pramalte

Sandra Varanaviciene

Susanne Manfredsson

Thitikan Janjak

Åsa Opöien

Qorban Ali Hussaini

Ingrid Jönsson-Franzén

Rashid Barati

Vineta Keisa

Mahmoud Rezayi

Medarbetare

Hesam Ahmadishad

Missing image

Mohammad Heydari

Eissa Faqiri

Mitra Asadi

Gora Mboup

Mohsen Mohammadi

Ewa Manfredsson

Preparation

Before the seamstresses take off, the pieces of fabric must be prepared. The fabric is washed and shaped so that it becomes soft, comfortable and exactly the right form.

Birgitta Olsson

Iréne Persson

Jahantab Barbari

Kerstin Lindell

Teresa Jonsson

Urban Kalén

Veronica Johansson

Robin Jonasson

Hassan Alawsaj

Linda Sandås

Linus Wärme

Ebba Emilsson

Jafer Kidane

Knitting

Here are the people behind the fabric that we knit at Woolpower.

Camilla Pålsson

Håkan Eriksson

Magnus Åkerman

Martin Svemark

Missing image

Madelene Wiksten

Lepa Lazic Matic

Karin Andersson

Hussein Jafari

Operation and maintenance

For the machines to function as they should, they have to be maintained and sometimes repaired. All machines have been especially built for Woolpower’s clothes.

Hans-Åke Vagelin

Karl-Johan Stridh

Torbjörn Hallqvist

Örjan Loo

Olov Winroth

Outlet

Här är personerna du kan möta i våra fabriksbutiker.

Tina Andersson

Östersund

Karin Edler

Östersund

Packaging and Warehousing

Woolpower clothes are sent directly from our warehouse around the world.

Malin Bäckman

Benny Hedlund

Greger Roos

Liz Olofsson

Maria Olofsson

Åsa Gjersvold

Michaela Brandtgård Torstensson

External support

We work with Mica group to provide that extra little touch to our products. They’ve been part of our operation for more than 25 years.

Björn Högberg

Mica

Frida Edlund

Mica

Linnea Bergman

Mica

Linnéa Holmbom

Mica

Sebastian Bergström

Mica

Sven Solberger

Mica

Monika Andersson

Mica

Linus Flodin

CEO
070-358 35 55
linus@woolpower.se

Ulrika Rogeman

COO
063-14 85 21
ulrika@woolpower.se

Helena Johansson

Economy
063-14 85 29
helena@woolpower.se

Jenny Odqvist Kristensson

Product Developer
063-14 85 48
jenny@woolpower.se

Lena Persson

Quality Developer
lena@woolpower.se
Pontus Ekberg

Pontus Ekberg

Purchase
063-148532
pontus@woolpower.se

Anna-Carin Larsson

Purchasing & Planning Strategist
063-14 85 22
anna-carin@woolpower.se

Anna Sjöberg

Production Manager
anna.sjoberg@woolpower.se

Kjell Alslev

Floor Manager
070-270 98 85
kjell@woolpower.se

Stefan Nyström

Floor Manager
070-654 00 29
stefan@woolpower.se

Najib Jaferi

Business Developer
najib@woolpower.se

Karin Bäck

Business Developer
072-080 28 17
back@woolpower.se
Missing image

Micke Scherdin

070-699 50 84
micke@woolpower.se
Missing image

Sebastian Ek

063-14 85 43
sebastian.ek@woolpower.se

Sales, marketing and order

Christian Stjärnered

Export Sales Manager
073-722 78 43
christian@woolpower.se

Eva Arnlund Eklöv

Export Sales Manager
070-233 52 12
eva@woolpower.se

Markus Edström

Export Sales Manager
063-14 85 31
markus@woolpower.se

Torbjörn Johannesson

National Sales Manager
072-531 22 18
tjohannesson@woolpower.se
Emelie Torstenssson

Emelie Torstensson

Marketing Manager
063-14 85 33
emelie@woolpower.se
Missing image

Ida Lindström

Order and Customer service
ida.lindstrom@woolpower.se

Anna Lindow

Order and Customer service
063-14 85 20
anna@woolpower.se

Sandra Olsson

IT Sales Manager
063-14 85 20
sandra@woolpower.se